Contact

Management

Rebel One

Ian McEvily Ian@rebel-one.net
Nick Bobetsky Nick@rebel-one.net

General Info

Paulina Freed Paulina@rebel-one.net 

Agency

William Morris Endeavor (WME) 

Tony Goldring tgoldring@WMEAgency.com
Brian Edelman BEdelman@WMEAgency.com
Dave Tamaroff  DTamaroff@WMEAgency.com